head_banner

Produkte

Verzinkter Power Angle Tower Rohrturm

kurze Beschreibung:

Feuerverzinkter Winkelprozess: Winkelbeizen → Waschen → Eintauchen des Plattierungshilfsmittels → Trocknen Vorwärmen → Hängeplattieren → Abkühlen → Passivieren → Reinigen → Schleifen → Feuerverzinken abgeschlossen.


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

Feuerverzinkter Winkelprozess: Winkelbeizen → Waschen → Eintauchen des Plattierungshilfsmittels → Trocknen Vorwärmen → Hängeplattieren → Abkühlen → Passivieren → Reinigen → Schleifen → Feuerverzinken abgeschlossen. Die galvanisierte Schicht des feuerverzinkten Winkels hat eine gleichmäßige Dicke von bis zu 30-50 um mit guter Zuverlässigkeit. Die verzinkte Schicht wird metallurgisch mit dem Stahl verbunden und wird Teil der Stahloberfläche, so dass die Haltbarkeit der verzinkten Schicht des feuerverzinkten Winkels zuverlässiger ist.

1
2

Vorteile

1. Niedrige Verarbeitungskosten: Die Kosten für die Feuerverzinkung zum Rostschutz sind niedriger als bei anderen Lackbeschichtungen.

2. Langlebig: Feuerverzinkte Winkel haben eine glänzende Oberfläche, eine gleichmäßige Zinkbeschichtung, kein Auslaufen, kein Tropfen, starke Haftung und hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit. In Vorortumgebungen kann die standardmäßige feuerverzinkte Rostschutzdicke mehr als 50 Jahre ohne Reparatur gehalten werden; im urbanen oder offshore-Bereich kann die serienmäßige feuerverzinkte Rostschutzschicht 20 Jahre ohne Reparatur erhalten bleiben.

3. Gute Zuverlässigkeit: Die verzinkte Schicht wird metallurgisch mit dem Stahl verbunden und wird Teil der Stahloberfläche, so dass die Haltbarkeit der Beschichtung zuverlässiger ist.

4, die Zähigkeit der Beschichtung: Die verzinkte Schicht bildet eine spezielle metallurgische Struktur, die mechanischen Beschädigungen während des Transports und der Verwendung standhalten kann.

5. Umfassender Schutz: Jeder Teil des plattierten Teils kann mit Zink beschichtet werden, auch in Vertiefungen, scharfen Ecken und versteckten Stellen.

6. Zeit- und Arbeitsersparnis: Der Verzinkungsprozess ist schneller als andere Beschichtungsverfahren und vermeidet den Zeitaufwand für das Lackieren auf der Baustelle nach der Installation.

3

  • Vorherige:
  • Nächste:

head_banner

Products

Transmission lattice tower Angle Tower Tube Tower

short description:

Hot-dip galvanized angle process: Angle pickling → washing → dipping auxiliary plating solvent → drying preheating → hanging plating → cooling → passivation → cleaning → grinding → hot-dip galvanizing completed.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Hot-dip galvanized angle process: Angle pickling → washing → dipping auxiliary plating solvent → drying preheating → hanging plating → cooling → passivation → cleaning → grinding → hot dip galvanizing completed. The galvanized layer of hot-dip galvanized angle is of uniform thickness, up to 30-50um, with good reliability. The galvanized layer is metallurgically bonded with the steel and becomes part of the steel surface, so the durability of the galvanized layer of hot-dip galvanized angle is more reliable.

1
2

Advantages

1. Low processing cost: the cost of hot-dip galvanizing for rust prevention is lower than that of other paint coatings.

2. Durable: Hot-dip galvanized angles have a glossy surface, uniform zinc coating, no leakage, no dripping, strong adhesion and high corrosion resistance. In suburban environments, the standard hot-dip galvanized rust protection thickness can be maintained for more than 50 years without repair; in urban or offshore areas, the standard hot-dip galvanized rust protection layer can be maintained for 20 years without repair.

3. Good reliability: the galvanized layer is metallurgically bonded to the steel and becomes part of the steel surface, so the durability of the coating is more reliable.

4, the toughness of the coating: the galvanized layer forms a special metallurgical structure that can withstand mechanical damage during transportation and use.

5. Comprehensive protection: every part of the plated part can be coated with zinc, even in depressions, sharp corners and hidden places.

6. Time and labor saving: the galvanizing process is faster than other coating construction methods and avoids the time required to paint on the site after installation.

3

  • Previous:
  • Next: